The 13 Colonies

The 13 Colonies are the colonies of the British Empire in North America that gave birth to the United States of America in 1776. Location of the 13 colonies on a map They are located on the east coast of North America. They are located between Nova Scotia and Florida, and between the Atlantic and […]